top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKandyce Hampton

Zelina

Dear Felix,


I'm writing in hopes that this letter makes its way to you. If you haven't found out already, I screwed up like royalty this time. We luckily found my twin brother. Yep, you read that right. I have a twin, and he has two sisters. I’m still trying to figure out if that would make us sisters, but we’re getting off-topic here.


I’m reaching out to you, well anyone really, because we’re lost… again, and it’s my fault… again. I’ve lost count of how many horrible, terrible things have gone wrong on this journey, and that, once again, is all my fault.


I just wanted to see what it was like to cross the castle walls, you know? And now look at me, we’re stuck in the woods on the outskirt of this really creepy village, with one person kidnapped, one person dead, and no plan in sight. I thought that when we found my brother, everything would fall into place. Like, that a missing piece part of me would be found. But nothing has gone right since we went on this stupid journey. And Felix, I haven’t felt more lost in my life. Oliver is furious at me (for the first time in our lives), and Ethan… well, he’s a different story for a different letter, but let’s just say I can’t even look at him right now.


If by some miracle this letter makes it to you, please send help. Send anything to let me know that the Queendom of Zenhilda still cares about me. Can you also pass on a message to my mother? Tell her I’m so very sorry and that I won’t stop until we find our way back home.


Also, please don’t finish the indigo chiffon dress without me.


Much love,

your dear friend, Zelina




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ethan

Peter

Blair

bottom of page